My writing contributions .. yes, really

Well I can tell you I’m as surprised as you that even with a several month hiatus from this blog that someone actually asked me to be a contributing writing for herreview.com. But maybe this is just the kick start I needed to get back on track .. so I accepted. And of course my 1st post was about FOOD … well snack food at least;)

 

Hope you enjoy my post about a yummy, all-natural, Gluten-free, MSG free, Trans fat free, locally made snack that I found at a concert this weekend at Staples Center!

So what type of snack do you usually buy at a concert venue?
4 Responses to “My writing contributions .. yes, really”

  1. Castro Says:

    When I recently discovered your website and started following along, I was thinking I’d post my very 1st comment. I don’t know just what to express except that I truly liked reading by means of. Good writings. I will maintain on visiting this site much more often.


Leave a Reply

