It seems you are pulling me back

My last post on this blog site was March 2012 and it stated the site had moved.

But I keep getting notices that people are not only finding this site … but that they are subscribing to get updates. And it makes me wonder why? Not why are you all subscribing but why is this blog that I left for dead coming to me.

You see last year I re connected with Elizabeth Nixon, a former Lawyer here in LA that was also a friend and the officiant of my wedding. And it was all a destined reconnection. She had since moved to Arizona and became a writer, authoring a book and DVD of her legal research findings about Divine Decrees. The DVD literally made me CRY .. yes I said cry … from the power of the message and the connection I felt when I watched that DVD! But in connecting with her on a personal level she has begun teaching me about Living in the Rhythm of Heaven and the power of what that means … really recognizing the signs and following those signs even if you aren’t sure what they mean.

And that brings me back to this post. I know not WHY people are subscribing to a blog that has not had activity on it in 10 months. But that is not really the point is it? The point is that I saw the sign (feel free to break into song with me on that  great song reference) and I’m following up .. because I’m not sure where this is leading me .. but I have Faith that it will lead somewhere; that there is a reason.

So BIG THANKS to all the new followers! Thanks for joining me!

14 Responses to “It seems you are pulling me back”

  1. JeanBentley (@SenderOfCards) Says:

    Yvonne, it seems like devine intervention to me! Welcome back!

  2. Carolyn CJ Jones Says:

    Good for you, Yvonne, for coming back to this site. Yes, I agree with Jen that the Universe has a way of heading us in various directions. 🙂 Welcome back!

  3. Jen Duchene Says:

    Fascinating how life the universe and everything has us falling into places we don’t expect to return to….love how you are going back and starting over. Much love.

  4. Laura Young Says:

    So excited to have found this, I feel like I’m getting in at the beginning of something new (even though it’s just re-beginning). I’m going to keep my eye on you, I feel great things coming forth!

  5. Louise / Priestess Tarot Says:

    You must be getting dragged back for a reason! If I were getting dragged back, I’d follow where that piece of string is taking me. You never know: It might be more fantastic than you can imagine 🙂

  6. Susan Berland Says:

    The universe (or sometimes people in it) give us signs. We can choose to pay attention or not. You are choosing to pay attention because you needed here. I’m glad you are back! Can’t wait to hear where this road leads you!

    Susan Berland

  7. Louise Edington Says:

    I love this Yvonne! You know I have been on my own path of spiritual awakening and I no longer ignore signs. I follow them and see where they take me, which is why I am currently running two blogs and two facebook pages, never a plan! I am waiting to see where that takes me too. Will watch this with interest 🙂

  8. Donald J. Decker Says:

    Welcome back to the blog! I’m sure your higher self has something awesome waiting on the back burner and that is why you’ve been called back into this particular kitchen. (I hope you think of kitchens as good places, or that analogy is going to fall flat on its face. I think of them as wonderful places where all kinds of magic can happen!)

  9. jakebarturiobraden Says:

    well it has led you to share your blog!


Leave a Reply

